• My Song

    ◄●═══════════●♫●═══════════●♫●═══════════●♫●═══════════●►

    My Song

    Compositeur : David Mattis
    Durée : 3 minutes 02

    Lyrics
    --♫*`¯`*♫ `) . (`.♫*`¯`*♫--
    (.♫`(`.♫.`) . ♫)
    ("*")

    You told me,
    That you would leave me here in tears.
    But now you're gone,
    And hours seem like years.
    So, darling, I sing my song.

    You're leaving,
    Makes my heart beat low and slow.
    Now I'm wondering where did you go ?
    Please tell me what is wrong.

    I still love you.
    Won't you please come back to me ?
    Come back where you oughtta be.
    Don't stay from me.
    'Cause you'll always be my own.
    We'll be together for eternity.

    You told me,
    That you would leave me here in tears.
    Now you're gone,
    And hours seem like years.
    So, darling, I sing my song.

    I still love you.
    Won't you please come back to me ?
    Come back where you oughtta be.
    Don't stay from me.
    'Cause you'll always be my own.
    We'll be together for eternity.

    You told me,
    That you would leave me here in tears.
    Now you're gone,
    And hours seem like years.
    So, darling, I sing my song.

     

    ◄●═══════════●♫●═══════════●♫●═══════════●♫●═══════════●►


  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :